Listen Online - Listen on Mobile | Mobile App Info

NOW That's What I Call Music! Vol 37

Each week our friends at Street Date bring us reviews of the hottest new albums hitting the streets. Check back each week before you buy.

The usual suspects, plus unexpected newcomers, collide onto one comprehensive disk highlighting America’s top tunes. NOW That’s What I Call Music! (Vol. 37) collects candy coated pop stars and sprinkles in the likes of [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Eminem[/lastfm], [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Pitbull[/lastfm] and [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Waka Flocka Flame[/lastfm] to pump the bass in your ride.

It shouldn’t be a surprise that pop princesses [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Rihanna[/lastfm], [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Taylor Swift[/lastfm] & [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Katy Perry[/lastfm] effortlessly grace the NOW tracklist. Even trashcan-chic artist [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Ke$ha[/lastfm] managed to claw her way aboard and spew glitter on NOW.  I guess being a Cannibal worked out for someone.

launcher now 37 Street Date: NOW Thats What I Call Music! Blasts Forward With Volume 37; Street Date Presents Full Album Stream

In addition to the trendy tunes, NOW features Bonus Tracks from rising stars [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Mindless Behavior[/lastfm], [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Jacob Latimore[/lastfm], [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Andrew Allen [/lastfm] and even Ellen Degeneres’ signed artist [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Greyson Chance[/lastfm]. NOW features an array of artists on one hot compilation CD…I’m a sucker for mixes.


  1. Love The Way You Lie – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Eminem[/lastfm] feat. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Rihanna[/lastfm]
  2. Just The Way You Are – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Bruno Mars[/lastfm]
  3. Firework – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Katy Perry[/lastfm]
  4. Raise Your Glass – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]P!nk[/lastfm]
  5. We R Who We R – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Ke$ha[/lastfm]
  6. Only Girl (In The World) – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Rihanna[/lastfm]
  7. Like A G6 – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Far East Movement[/lastfm] feat. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]The Cataracs[/lastfm] & [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Dev[/lastfm]
  8. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Pitbull[/lastfm] feat. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]T-Pain[/lastfm]
  9. Yeah 3X – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Chris Brown[/lastfm]
  10. Stereo Love – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Edward Maya[/lastfm] feat.[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Vika Jigulina[/lastfm]
  11. Whip My Hair – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Willow Smith[/lastfm]
  12. No Hands – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Waka Flocka Flame[/lastfm] feat. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Roscoe Dash[/lastfm] & [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Wale[/lastfm]
  13. Bottoms Up – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Trey Songz [/lastfm]feat. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Nicki Minaj[/lastfm]
  14. Please Don’t Go – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Mike Posner[/lastfm]
  15. Love Like Woe – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]The Ready Set[/lastfm]
  16. Mine – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Taylor Swift[/lastfm]
  17. Waiting Outside The Lines – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Greyson Chance[/lastfm] (NOW Bonus Track)
  18. Loving You Tonight – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Andrew Allen[/lastfm] (NOW Bonus Track)
  19. My Girl – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Mindless Behavior [/lastfm](NOW Bonus Track)
  20. This Or That – [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Jacob Latimore[/lastfm] (NOW Bonus Track)

now thats what i call music vol 37 cover art 1 Street Date: NOW Thats What I Call Music! Blasts Forward With Volume 37; Street Date Presents Full Album Stream NOW That’s What I Call Music! (Vol. 37) is available now at Amazon and on iTunes.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Mix 94.1 Las Vegas

Download App Today!
Mercedes In The Morning
Advertise Today

Listen Live