NOT SO SILENT NIGHT 2017: Get Tix Today! See Kelly Clarkson, All Time Low & Secondhand Serenade

P!nk Releases “The Truth About Love” Track Listing

Pink is releasing her sixth studio album, “The Truth About Love,” September 18th. In her new album she also teamed up with the queen of breakup songs, Kelly Clarkson, to produce her first release off the album: ‘Blow Me One Last Kiss.’

Also, this is the first album Pink has written after becoming a mom. Her daughter Willow even makes an appearance on the album playing the bass on one song and playing bells on another.

Check out the track listing for “The Truth About Love” below:

1. “Are We All We Are”
2. “Blow Me (One Last Kiss)”
3. “Try”
4. “Just Give Me a Reason”
5. “True Love”
6. “How Come You’re Not Here”
7. “Sl*t Like You”
8. “The Truth About Love”
9. “Beam Me Up”
10. “Walk of Shame”
11. “Here Comes the Weekend”
12. “Where Did the Beat Go?”
13. “The Great Escape”



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Mix 94.1 Las Vegas

Download App Today!
Mercedes In The Morning
Advertise Today

Listen Live