Entercom Communications Corp. | Mix 94.1
7255 South Tenaya Way, Suite 10089113, Las Vegas, NV,
702-889-5100
$

Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Entercom Communications Corp. | Mix 94.1 FM | KMXB-FM

Address:
7255 South Tenaya Way Ste. 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113
702-889-5100

Request/Text Line: 702-364-9400
Business Line: 702-257-9400

Mix 94.1 On-Air Staff:
Mercedes in the Morning: theshow@mix941.fm
Mercedes:
 mercedes@mix941.fm
J.C.: jc@mix941.fm
Heather Collins: heather@mix941.fm
Shawn Tempesta: shawn@mix941.fm

Additional Mix 94.1 Staff
Program Director:
J. Love - jlove@mix941.fm
Dir. of Marketing, Promotions And Events: Katrina Llapitan - katrina.llapitan@entercom.com
Dir. of Sales: Gina Massenzi - gina.massenzi@entercom.com
Sales Manager: Holmes Pooser - holmes.pooser@entercom.com

LISTEN LIVE: https://app.radio.com/web-download-mix-941

SOCIAL MEDIA: Follow us on Facebook | Follow us on Twitter | Follow us on Instagram

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Please Apply Online
Entercom Career Center

EEO Report

Got a question, comment, concern or complaint about Mix 94.1?  Let us know below...