Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Mix 94.1 KMXB-FM

Entercom‎ Las Vegas
7255 South Tenaya Way Ste. 100
Las Vegas, NV 89113
702-889-5100

Request/Text Line: 702-364-9400
Business Line: 702-257-9400
 

Mix 94.1 On-Air Staff:
Mercedes in the Morning: theshow@mix941.fm
Mercedes:
 mercedes@mix941.fm
J.C.: jc@mix941.fm
Jocelyn: jocelyn.luna@entercom.com

Middays:
Heather Collins: 
heather@mix941.fm

Afternoons:
Shawn Tempesta: shawn@mix941.fm

Evenings:
Nudia:
nudia.hernandez@entercom.com


These contacts are for website-related comments and questions only.

Mix 94.1 Staff
Program Director:
J. Love - jlove@mix941.fm
Digital Content Manager: Jason Kobely - jason.kobely@entercom.com
Dir. of Events/Experiences: Kyle Helmick - kyle.helmick@entercom.com
Dir. of Marketing/Promotions: Katrina Llapitan - katrina.llapitan@entercom.com

ADVERTISE WITH US!

Mix 94.1 Sales Staff
Dir. of Sales: Gina Massenzi - gina.massenzi@entercom.com
Sales Manager: Holmes Pooser - holmes.pooser@entercom.com

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES
Please Apply Online
Entercom Career Center

EEO Report

 

Got a question, comment, concern or complaint about Mix 94.1?  Let us know below...